Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Red Dragon Inn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing multiple identical cards in response rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian
United States
Oneonta
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If someone plays a card that makes me lose fortitude, can I respond by playing multiple "punch-back" cards, like "I just instinctively aim for the head?" I.e. I take 2 damage, and punch-back twice for 4 fortitude damage to the guy who hit me?

Also, during the drink phase, can I play 2 "Wench, bring drinks for my friends!" cards and pay 2 gold for 5 drink cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
King of the Dead
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can.
But you have to wait for responses (and responses to those responses) to resolve before playing the second one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.