Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tannhäuser» Forums » Rules

Subject: Daedalus expansion: peasant rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jano Jano
msg tools
mb
The peasant rules in scenario "We Gotta Know" in the Daedalus expansion are somewhat unclear to me.
The rules state that the peasants are randomly placed. Are the peasant counters subsequently inverted so one knows where A and B peasants are?
With some luck the Union can interrogate three peasants in the first turn and perhaps have a character leave the board with one peasant token one turn 2-3. In other words, I have the impression that the opposing side barely has any chance in this scenario.
Am I seeing or interpreting something wrong? Any help is appreciated!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miah Terry
United States
Huntington
West Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No that scenario is a bit broke, I have a Youtube video showing the Union wining in under 10 mins, in 2-3 turns. The Reich never had a chance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jano Jano
msg tools
mb
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.