Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Cambrai, 1917: The First Blitzkrieg» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trench Deconsolidation Query rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
M Evan Brooks
United States
Gainesville
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


Per 15.0 (Consolidation)

Paragraph 3: "Consolidated trench hexes are considered friendly trench hexes by both players. A player cannot deconsolidate an enemy consolidation trench".

But Paragraph 4: Consolidation counters are permanent and may only be destroyed by deconsolidating them ..."

So if consolidation trenches are friendly to both sides, can one deconsolidate a former enemy consolidation trench?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kim Meints
United States
Waterloo
Iowa
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I played it as No but I sure could be wrong. Theres no errata or question since now on that subject
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hiske
United States
Kentwood
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What does Ne result mean on the CRT?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M Evan Brooks
United States
Gainesville
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
matthiske wrote:
What does Ne result mean on the CRT?
7

No Effect
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hiske
United States
Kentwood
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's what I figured, thanks. Just wanted to make sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.