Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Whistling Death» Forums » Rules

Subject: Carried Turns rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shawn King
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Does the aircraft incur turn decel during the initiating turn, or the completing turn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Boeser
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmb
All decel for turning or other maneuvers is incurred during the turn it is initiated.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.