Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dragon Valley» Forums » Rules

Subject: Take over siege? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Wilczewski
United States
Folsom
California
flag msg tools
badge
Someone on the internet is wrong!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have 4 units on a siege and there's one unit opening. Can an enemy player come in and take the siege with 1 or will he need all 5?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Smith
United States
Troy
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He can take it over with just the one missing unit. You will still get some points for your units, bit he will get the tile.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.