Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tontine» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stiletto usage? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jay Shaffstall
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We had two different interpretations on the stiletto.

The first was that the stiletto is used in an attack to do damage, then remains in play and does damage again on your next turn.

The second was that the stiletto is played on one turn, and does damage only once on your next turn (delayed damage).

Which is right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Frodge
United States
Plantation
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The way I interpreted it is that it doesn't do anything the turn you play it, and on your next turn, you damage a player.

But it could be that it harms a player the turn it's played, and another player during the next turn. I don't know for sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.