Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Byzantium» Forums » Rules

Subject: The last action of the last player rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is the following assumption right: If the last player, which has not yet passed, does his one more allowed action, and this is NOT passing, then phase 1 of a game round ends with all players EXCEPT the one who made the last action, with one cube in the passing box?

Or with different words: If the very last remaining player does not explicitely choose passing as very last action of a game round, he ends the round with none of his cubes in the passing box, right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Skellett
Australia
Brisbane
Queensland
flag msg tools
A wolf and a penguin could never live together, nor could a camel and a hippopotamus. That would be absurd.
badge
And the older you get, the fewer things you really love. And by the time you get to my age, maybe it's only one or two things. With me, I think it's one.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hermjard wrote:
Is the following assumption right: If the last player, which has not yet passed, does his one more allowed action, and this is NOT passing, then phase 1 of a game round ends with all players EXCEPT the one who made the last action, with one cube in the passing box?

Or with different words: If the very last remaining player does not explicitely choose passing as very last action of a game round, he ends the round with none of his cubes in the passing box, right?


Yes, that is correct according to the rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.