Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

World of Warcraft: The Boardgame» Forums » Rules

Subject: Priest-Shadowguard? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gael
France
Toulouse
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,


Can you guys explain me how do you play shadowguard since the errata?
As you may know there is an afficial Faq about it on :

http://www.fantasyflightgames.com/PDF/wowfaq.pdf



[IMG]http://javascript:enlarge_mini('wow_shadowguard.html');[/IMG]

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike zebrowski
United States
Unspecified
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
What don't you understand?

All the errata does is expand the range in which you can place tokens on Shadowguard. It only makes a difference in PvP.

Before the errata, range combat damage didn't count in PvP. After the errata it does count.

Shadowguard doesn't gain tokens from damage received during the Attack Phase, namely Creature and Boss special effects.

Mike Z
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gael
France
Toulouse
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

To be more precis : When you place token during the defense step for each health you lose (til 3) how can you use Shadowguard during Place token step since this step is already pass. Well i am sure I have miss something. Please...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike zebrowski
United States
Unspecified
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
You use them in the next combat round.

Mike Z
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gael
France
Toulouse
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It was obvious! I'll use them next round of combat!! (Here the missing part I needed) Sorry about all that. Next time I will read it more carefully without forgetting lighting the light!
Any way thank you for these fast answers Mike!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.