Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lord of the Rings Dice Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are Uruk-hai "Orcs"? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Running
United States
Washington
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
There's the Unit that affects "Orcs" but there are only 2 faces of those on the Return of the King enemy card--seems like it limits the effectiveness of that unit, sort of.

Just curious about that.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth
msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
All cards that reference specific Sauron unit types (and there are a bunch) are similarly limited. Note that only affects their special abilities, they may be perfectly useful and powerful for their attack and defense stats.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.