Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Ghost Stories» Forums » Rules

Subject: exorcism and 12 ghost out rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Travis Williams
United States
Manteca
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
All 12 ghost spaces are full I move and excise a ghost that has roll the curse die after killing it.

I roll the curse die and get draw a ghost.


Is the killed ghost removed from the board 1st then i can add the new ghost?

or

is the board still full and lose a Qi since i cant draw a new ghost?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Was George Orwell an Optimist?
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
The Herbie Nichols Project - Dr. Cyclops' Dream
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Alphaborn wrote:
All 12 ghost spaces are full I move and excise a ghost that has roll the curse die after killing it.

I roll the curse die and get draw a ghost.


Is the killed ghost removed from the board 1st then i can add the new ghost?

or

is the board still full and lose a Qi since i cant draw a new ghost?

You roll the die after killing the ghost, so I'd put the new one in the same location (since it's the only empty spot).
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manary Corte
Brazil
São Paulo
São Paulo
flag msg tools
Best game of all time...
badge
...Twilight Imperium 3!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I agree with Sphere.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Masa kari
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Antoine has still answered the question in the official FAQ. You remove first the ghost and than place the new one.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis Williams
United States
Manteca
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thank you for the help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.