Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Out of a certain Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Horsie Palamino
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I know that if the Hero or Villain deck run out for some reason, the game is a draw.

What happens if the Bystander or Wound deck runs out? Do we just keep playing? Sorry, I couldn't seem to find an answer from searching.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Croyd Crenson
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmb
You keep playing, you just ignore any instructions that makes you draw wounds and/or bystanders.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Knobbly Savage
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The reference in the rules is right below the one for Heroes and villains, on p. 16:
Running out of Cards in the Bystander, Wound, or S.H.I.E.L.D.
Officer Stacks wrote:
If one of these stacks runs out, the game continues. If a player would gain one of these cards, and there aren’t any more of that card left in the appropriate stack, then you don’t gain that card and the game continues. Don’t take extra copies out of the KO pile.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.