Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dungeon Fighter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Archer "targeting" ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Milan Mašát
Czech Republic
Praha
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, I do not have the English version, so I do not know, how it is called properly. There is a "targeting" ability which glows the enemy. Everyone then deals +1 damage against it.
Is the +1 damage applied even when you miss? So basically any attack after activating this ability will do at least 1 damage?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Langewisch
United States
Englewood
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
badge
www.ludolodge.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have always played that the +1 is only applied when players do NOT miss.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aureliano Buonfino
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Legendary wrote:
I have always played that the +1 is only applied when players do NOT miss.


Correct!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Milan Mašát
Czech Republic
Praha
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for clearing up this issue. I have czech version translated from german...
It would be a miracle if everything will make sense AND work as intended.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.