Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Winter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cleanup Phase Resource Discarding rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yigit Yurt
Turkey
Istanbul
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
sorry if this asked before. I just bought Winter expansion and i'll combine it with 51st State. So Winter's rulebook says:

"Phase 5 Cleanup - Any remaining face-up cards on the Frozen City board should be moved to discard pile"

What about unused resource tokens? are they remains to player or discard as usual like 51st state rule?

thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oliver Graf
Germany
Koblenz
flag msg tools
designer
Help me! I got addicted to MtG again!
badge
Help me! I got addicted to MtG again!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As per standard rules all resources are discarded at the end of the turn (except stuff on special cards which allow keeping of resources).

Use it or loose it!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yigit Yurt
Turkey
Istanbul
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.