Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

City of Iron» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ties Clarification and Extra Pieces rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Tesser
United States
Miami
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So for ties both players get the full amount. When you have 2 players tied for highest and 1 player 1 behind on say turnups.

I get the 2 highest get 2 points BUT does the other play get 1 point as 2 are tied for first and he is in second? I would consider him third but just clarifying

Secondly I have 2 extra city tokens and 1 extra cube per player. Is this right? Did I miss something?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Laukat
United States
Sandy
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, if two players are tied for most of a good, they are both considered 1st place, while a third player just under them is second place.

The 2 extra city tokens are normal, and the cubes must just be extra.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason S
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Test
The extra cube is for the income track when you have more than 15 income.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.