Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

City of Remnants» Forums » Rules

Subject: Battle Question: Odin Kester rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mr. Man
United States
Gaithersburg
MARYLAND
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hoping I didn't miss the answer to this somewhere...

Page 14 has the order in which you should select which gang member to remove from the game if you lose a battle. If using Odin's "Smart Money" ability, where does he fit in that order - is he considered hand, discard, draw, or something else entirely?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Colby Dauch
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He is somewhere else entirely while he is out in front of you.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mr. Man
United States
Gaithersburg
MARYLAND
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I'm assuming that would mean that, as long as he's in front of you, he would only be discarded due to a battle loss if he were the last gang member you had?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.