Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Thunderstone Advance: Root of Corruption» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trophy question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Indiana Last Name
msg tools
mb
I just picked this game up and had a question about the new curses that came with the game. i understand the dungeon and village effects on the card, but at the bottom it says "trophy - gain one curse". is this for both the village AND the dungeon - or what?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will M. Baker
United States
Silverton
Oregon
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Indianaman79 wrote:
I just picked this game up and had a question about the new curses that came with the game. i understand the dungeon and village effects on the card, but at the bottom it says "trophy - gain one curse". is this for both the village AND the dungeon - or what?


Yes, for both, unless you can somehow get it out of your hand before being forced to use it. But of course, if you use its ability, you can't then destroy it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.