Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clansman Tyrion? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jeremy hammond
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do the clansman join in all challenges, or just the ones their eligible for?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Rice
United States
LIHUE
HI
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"While Tyrion Lannister is participating in a challenge, all knelt Clansman characters you control are also participating in that challenge."

Icons on Clansmen (or lack thereof) have no impact on this. They do not need to be DECLARED as participants (thus needing to be eligible), they automatically participate.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.