Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Puzzle Strike (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Countercrashing question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Moe45673
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Can you counter-crash with two Crash chips, if one isn't enough?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Apollo Andy
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No. You may only ever play 1 reaction for each event.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric O. LEBIGOT
France
Versailles
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ApolloAndy wrote:
No. You may only ever play 1 reaction for each event.
Yeah: this is spelled out on p. 5 of the rules (section The Fine Print):
Quote:
You can only play one reaction (such as a counter-crash) per “event.” If someone crashes a 3-gem at you, that’s one event, and you can only counter-crash it one time.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Moe45673
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
That's what I thought but couldn't remember. Thanks guys!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.