You have fallen into an enemy trap! You must spend next turn escaping and therefore cannot choose an Action next turn. However, you must roll on the Encounter matrix for both this turn and next.
Does that just mean that miss the next ACTION on the following turn or are you require to attempt to escape?
I can seen no rule mechanism for the second option of escaping a trap so I think it is just a plain 'miss a turn' forfeit.
The only escape I can see is 'escape from combat' which this is clearly not.