Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cup Skipper» Forums » Rules

Subject: Special Manoeuvre rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
William Baldwin
United Kingdom
Chester
Cheshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is the penalty manoeuvre a special manoeuvre as the diagram given would take 8 moves, not 4 as listed? Do you just take 4 moves as a special rule? What if there are things in the way such as buoys or other yachts?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Baldwin
United Kingdom
Chester
Cheshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I takes 5 moves. I was using an old version of the rules and have uploaded a later version the creator sent me.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.