Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cup Skipper» Forums » Rules

Subject: Penalties rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
William Baldwin
United Kingdom
Chester
Cheshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you force a penalty while making a penalty manoeuvre?

What do I do if having half completed a penalty manoeuvre I get in another yacht's way and concede another penalty? Do I just go round again?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Baldwin
United Kingdom
Chester
Cheshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The new version of the rules seem to clear this one up too:
Yes
Yes and Yes (so don't do it )
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.