Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Call of Cthulhu: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Professor Morgan rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Collins
Canada
Prince Rupert
BC
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The text reads, "After you draw Professor Morgan from your deck in any phase other than the draw phase, put him in play."

Does this include the initial 8 card draw at the beginning of the game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Boeren
United States
Marietta
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, because this is not a phase.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Collins
Canada
Prince Rupert
BC
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As I suspected. The game hasn't started yet.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.