Onimaru's Double Slash reads "Crash exactly two 1's". Can they be crashed onto two different opponents?
I can't find anything in the rules about this. That said, I am starting to infer from the rules and rulings that "Crash = break into 1s before sending to a single opponent", so I would say that Onimaru's Double Slash can only target a single opponent. Is this correct?
PS: The same question applies to Zane's Crash Bomb ("Crash two gems in your gem pile").
Last edited Wed May 1, 2013 4:54 am (Total Number of Edits: 2)