Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Brotherhood and Locked Away? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jeremy hammond
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Who decides which character to take power off for a power challenge? If you want to take out more than one icon with locked away do you kneel more than one influence card or a 2 influence card can take 2 icons?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garrett Greene
msg tools
The opponent taking the power chooses which brotherhood character to take it off of. A 2 influence card cannot be used to pay for two one influence costs - there's not an influence pool that it goes to.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jeremy hammond
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
just out of curiosity how do you know about the brotherhood part? does it say it somewhere? I'm just curious?

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Ach
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
That's if you're playing with the Brotherhood without Banners agenda. If you don't have that agenda, then they can't take power off of any characters.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.