Thumb up
1 Posts

Inka» Forums » Variants

Subject: placing blockers before first player's move rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrick Duff
United States
The Colony
flag msg tools
[This is discussed in the "rules question" section, but it's actually a variant so I'm posting it here.]

After the 13 tiles are placed, each player in turn order places their blocker (i.e., "step" 4 only) before the regular game begins (i.e., all four phases).

Note: "Step 4" in the rules is probably a typo -- I believe it was intended to be "Phase 4".
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.