Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tigris & Euphrates» Forums » Rules

Subject: moving your leaders rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jake Melone
United States
Anaheim
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
can you move your leaders to any spot on the board the would count as a legal placement, or is there any restrictions on how many places you can move??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Harding
United Kingdom
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any spot, as long as it's legal. No distance restrictions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jake Melone
United States
Anaheim
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
tiiite thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.