Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Elasund: The First City» Forums » Rules

Subject: When you role a 7 twice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bob Marso
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
I understand that the rules are clear about numbers when rolled twice.
You roll a 6 a 2nd time you must move the ship +2 or -2.
But what happens when you role a 7 twice. Can you choose to remain
in the same row or must you move the Pirate?


Bob
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Werner Bär
Germany
Karlsruhe
Baden
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
from the rules:
If a player rolls a "7", he places the ship on any other row (He may not leave it on the same row as at the beginning of the round).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.