Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Merchants & Marauders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question On Fleeing & Glory Points rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
TF Radcliff
msg tools
Rules state that a glory point is earned by "defeating" a ship in combat. If one ship successfully flees, is it still "defeated"?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
cassidy zimmerman
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
nope.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
TF Radcliff
msg tools
Thank you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.