Ignacio Vilchez Santos
Spain
Lucena
Córdoba
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I´m new with the pq-17 missions and I have a big doubt.
When you make the setup for pq-6 mission germany have several aircrafts but none of them had the R of reconoissance capability so they cannot make air missions during night per rule 5.3 so the only possibility for them to make any mission during pq-6 scenario is that the axis player roll an 8 during the event phase?

Thanks in advance
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Quinn
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct Ignacio. See also here: http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/448644/german-planes-in-...


Todd
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ignacio Vilchez Santos
Spain
Lucena
Córdoba
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you very much
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.