Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

7 Ages» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wild Card/Time Wrinkle rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bruce X
United States
Unspecified
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Harry,
Situation: Time Wrinkle is played on "Wild Card" for the turn.
On the second Wild Card action, does a player still lose a Glory Point if they do an action already done earlier in the turn? Or rather, are Time Wrinkled actions immune to this penalty (as I suspect)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Harry Rowland
Australia
O'Connor
ACT
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Umm good question, I think yes they are immune.

Regards
Harry
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.