Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Sedition Wars: Battle for Alabaster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reflex Triggers: Mandatory at any range? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven Alexander
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I understand that anytime a model's reflex trigger occurs it must take the action. Can that trigger occur even if none of the attacks are in range?

For example, can I use a Revenant to force a Samaritan to fire on it at 9+ squares away? And just for extra clarification, if that was true could that Samaritan choose to use Saber Overload if they wanted?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Alexander
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool, thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.