Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Terra Mystica» Forums » Rules

Subject: Error in the FAQ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Edd Allard
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The first answer under 2.4 says if you only earn 3 power but can only receive 2, you only pay for what you get. But, it says, "in this case, pay only 1". Shouldn't it be 2?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lucas Hedgren
United States
Dublin
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope, you pay one less vp than power received. So, if you only get 2 power, pay 1vp.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edd Allard
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oops! Totally knew that, but forgot. That's what I get for replying before going back to the rules. Thanks!!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.