Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Caylus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Church favor question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alan Kwan
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When you build the Church and gain a favor, can you use that favor to immediately convert the Church into a Residence?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emile de Maat
Netherlands
Hengelo
Overijssel
flag msg tools
admin
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it should be possible to use that favour to convert the Church into a Residence.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
andrea melegari
Italy
parma
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Think it's possible if you build the church with the mason and not with a favor otherwise you'd pick twice the same favor-row in the same phase, and it's not allowed..am i wrong?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Karis Shem
France
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
You're right !

Regards,
Cyril
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.