Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

RoboRally» Forums » Rules

Subject: How Many Option Cards Can I Use At Once? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Fehr
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
Hi there! Follow my gaming exploits on Twitter (fehrmeister)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After reading and re-reading the rules, and checking other posts here, it's still not clear to me. If I have more than one option card, how many can I use at one time? For example, if I have two laser mods, are they both in play next time I shoot someone?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
L. Scott Johnson
United States
Columbia
South Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Some weapons are alternate weapons and some are main laser modifications. You can use all of your main laser modifications (e.g., dual laser foward plus a rear-firing laser) or *one* alternate weapon (e.g., scrambler).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.