Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Elasund: The First City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Church tiles on trade squares? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nathan Stohlmann
United States
Saint Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
It seems obvious that church tiles may need to be played on the coastal trade squares, but I can't find anything in the rules that says whether or not the person who places that church tile on a trade square gets the associated trade point?

I can't find anything that says that you don't get it either, but I'm not quite clear if there is a distinction between church tiles and neutral buildings.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Werner Bär
Germany
Karlsruhe
Baden
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
RULE DETAIL
[...]
The Trade fields
If a player builds a building on a trade field, he receives one trade point at the port and 2 trade points at the trade fields in the proximity of the city gates. For the building of a small church tile on a trade field there is, however, no trade point.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.