Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arkham Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Devoured Investigators - What exactly do they discard? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Helen Holzgrafe
United States
Happy Valley
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When an investigator is devoured the rule is they must discard all their cards except unspent Gate and Monster Trophies.

Question: Do they really get to keep clues and money?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Iennaco
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
No. They're eliminated from the game with anything they owned (except trophies).
Take a new investigator and join the team again!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.