Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Elasund: The First City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing a bonus permit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bob Marso
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
I think this answer is an obvious yes but are you allowed
to take 2 gold instead of placing a buidling permit and
then afterwards place a bonus permit during your special action?

I was only asking since the word bonus implies extra like placing your second permit.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Fisk
United Kingdom
Stoke on Trent
Staffordshire
flag msg tools
Come on you Seagulls! Sami Hyppia's Blue & White army!
badge
That's weird. This bit used to mention Shire Games, and tell you all how wonderful we are. But it seems to have got deleted. Let's see what happens this time ....
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, absolutely.

As long as you give up the necessary cards as well as the gold, you can do exactly that.

N.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.