Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Burning Blue» Forums » Rules

Subject: Form Up counters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lee Brimmicombe-Wood
United Kingdom
Ely
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Q: Rule [9.3.1]. Can Form Up counters be stacked in the same hex?


A: Yes, there are no restrictions on stacking Form Up counters. They calculate their strength [11.6.1] separately.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.