Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Caylus» Forums » Rules

Subject: question green building rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kurt Van Steenwinkel
Belgium
Melsbroek
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Last night we had the following situation.

The blue player can build a green building on his own grey building. But on that grey building stands a worker from the black player.
Can the blue player switch the grey building into a green building?
When he does that, will the black player get some resources from the (former) grey building?

Greetz,
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Karis Shem
France
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
quoting the rules :

"If there is a worker in the building the player wants to transform, the player pays immediately, but the lawyer’s action will be delayed until the building has been activated."

Regards,
Cyril
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kurt Van Steenwinkel
Belgium
Melsbroek
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
thx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.