Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ingenious» Forums » Rules

Subject: Error in example? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Maurice Lutterot
Netherlands
Amsterdam
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
On the BoardGameGeek site there are a few downloadable files with the Ingeneous rules. One of the files, player_aid.pdf, contains a few pictures with the calculated scores. My question is: Do I misinterpret the rules if in the last example I count 12 points, or is there an error in the example?

Ritz
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
eddie rey falucho
United States
Glendale
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you are referring to the double-green tile example, then yes you are correct on both counts. That is an error and it is 12 points scored for green.
-Eddie
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Czech Mate
United States
Arvada
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

The examples are from the game's rule sheet, but the
rule sheet examples do not have the scores listed. They
only show the graphics with the arrows and such, no text.



 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.