Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Galactic Emperor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scientist, in the role to buy, or use, or both? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Man
msg tools
When you buy developments, do you have to be in the named role to use, buy, or both?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Santi Velasco
Spain
Mairena del Aljarafe
Seville
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When someone picks the scientist role, everyone in turns decides whether to buy one technology or not; the only requisite is having enough energy to pay for it.
Once you possess the advancement, you can use it whenever the named role is chosen (please note you don't need to choose that role yourself).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.