Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World of Warcraft: The Boardgame» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stoneform + Hunter Synergy? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Fan
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Another rules question.

Dwarf stoneform allows the dwarf to change a 1 or 2 of any color to a 3 of any color. According to the FAQ, this could mean that I could change a 1 or 2 red/green to a 3 blue. Since this occurs at the start of the reroll step, can I then take this blue and reroll it? This seems like an interesting way for a hunter to get a blue he normally wouldn't have.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike zebrowski
United States
Unspecified
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Yes

Mike Z
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.