Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Reef Encounter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Game end question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adam Marostica
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
When a player ends the game by eating their fourth shrimp protected reef, are they allowed to play out the rest of their turn (i.e. flip and lock coral tiles) or does their turn end immediately?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maarten D. de Jong
Netherlands
Zaandam
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
The way I understand the rules (and played them), immediately, so no more coral strength locking or whatever. Don't forget the others are then allowed one special 'feeding' each whereby they must hand over 5 tiles instead of 4 before placing the remainder in their parrotfish!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J C Lawrence
United States
Campbell
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
Correct, the game ends immediately. No further actions may be taken.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.