Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gunship: First Strike!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Advanced Power Generator & Repair rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Bogdasarian
United States
Washington
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So based on this thread: http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/928807/repair-actions-an...

my understanding is the advanced power generator will not give a gunship additional repair actions.

However, if I have an APG and use my first action to land on the carrier, will I receive 3 repair actions that turn (since I have 3 gunship actions remaining)?

Thanks - still having a great time with Gunship...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Wood
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Gunship: First Strike! A hit on Kickstarter and soon available as a PreOrder!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, Peter

Glad you're enjoying it! We should get together sometime as I am just about 40 minutes away...

Nope, the extra action given by the APG never affects Repair Actions.

So you would have two in this case.

Thanks!

Steve
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls