Nathan Morse
United States
Powell
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Idol's rules state…
Quote:
The Idol cannot march or attack at all. It can still be moved with the help of a card, such as Ephemera.
Assuming both are on the board, can my Spy March to swap places with my Idol? My presumption is "yes"….
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Lennert
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Just how idle is the Idol (Spy ↔ Idol)?
Yes. That's marching the Spy, not marching the Idol.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Morse
United States
Powell
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Just how idle is the Idol (Spy ↔ Idol)?
Perfect. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls