Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arctic Scavengers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Medic in Skirmish rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alan Stroud
United States
Upland
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is a Medic in a Skirmish able to Save another Mercenary from being Sniped?

The rules state that the Medic is played from your hand, so my guess is that it cannot. I just want to be sure.

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert K Gabhart
United States
Keller
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It can be used during the Skirmish. What you bring to the Skirmish is effectively the same thing as 'your hand'.

-KG
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.