Eduardo Cominguez
Argentina
Buenos Aires
Capital Federal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1) If two cards ask for mustering, one after the other.... Should I muster troops again? It haooened in our first game ever, that one Wilding card asked to the one that has the Iron throne to decide a,b or c. He chosses "a)" that was for mustering, after that... The eecond wilding card was "mustering" then we mustered twice. Is this ok?

2)if i march to a different area that has an unused march order... Can, the already marched troops, to march again when this "second" march order is used?
If I put a crown order, but the car about Consolidate power doesnt appear, should I consolidate power where this token is?
- can I put a consolidate order token in a land where I don't have any unit , even when I control this land area with a power token?

- aeron damphair, what is this car for? It seems that you just use it to get a different card.

This is my first attempt with this game, we are playing and learning with the family.
Thanks a lot.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Evans
New Zealand
Wellington
flag msg tools
www.evanswhanau.co.nz
badge
...always a sliver of hope.
mbmbmbmbmb
Welcome to the fold. Stick with the rules, they make sense eventually.

ecominguez wrote:
1) If two cards ask for mustering, one after the other.... Should I muster troops again? It haooened in our first game ever, that one Wilding card asked to the one that has the Iron throne to decide a,b or c. He chosses "a)" that was for mustering, after that... The eecond wilding card was "mustering" then we mustered twice. Is this ok?
This does't make sesne for a single Westeros Phase. The Westeros cards are organised in three different decks:
1) deals with musterign and supply
2) deals with gaining power, and bidding for tracks
3) deals with wildling attacks, and restricting order types.
each Westeros Phase you draw one from each deck - so you shouldn;t get mustering twice

ecominguez wrote: