Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

BattleLore: Goblin Skirmishers Specialist Pack» Forums » Rules

Subject: Goblin Drummer rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kyo
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The effect of the Goblin Drummer is to make the Goblinoid unit it is embedded in Bold and able to ignore one (additional) flag, for as long as the Goblin Drummer figure remains alive within that unit.

So which mean A Goblinoid unit embedded with a drummer is bold2?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dale Hurtt
United States
Huachuca City
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The unit is Bold and thus able to ignore one additional flag, over what it may normally ignore (which is usually none, or one if it has support). Makes it almost like a Dwarf, except that if forced to retreat, it is affected by Goblin Run. (You just can't take the Goblin out of a Goblin, no matter how much noise you make.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Rewoldt
United States
Loveland
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Probably an unnecessary addition here - Dale has it exactly correct - but maybe your question, Clarence, was about a Goblinoid unit with a drummer that is supported (because, even playing BS, one should always support Goblins ), which would be bold2. That unit all by its lonesome would be bold1, as Dale pointed out.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyo
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Got it. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls