Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mr. Madison's War: The Incredible War of 1812» Forums » Rules

Subject: Forts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
JOE LIBRANDI
United States
Peoria
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

Do forts yield VPs for capture as well as towns?

Is the red number also the WQ number?

If 9 is rolled, does combat end if the defender is in a fort, or is that ignored as well as the retreat?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
joe6778 wrote:
Do forts yield VPs for capture as well as towns?


Yes.

Quote:
Is the red number also the WQ number?


Yes. (or Blue).

Quote:
If 9 is rolled, does combat end if the defender is in a fort, or is that ignored as well as the retreat?


Combat ends, defender does not retreat, attacker retreats.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.