Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dominant Species» Forums » Rules

Subject: Biomass Card Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bob Long
United States
Woodbridge
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you remove a species (cube), is that cube put out of play...back in the box? or is it put back in gene pool.....i assume its put out of play

Thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don't Blink
Australia
Brisbane
QLD
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
buseyhead wrote:
If you remove a species (cube), is that cube put out of play...back in the box? or is it put back in gene pool.....i assume its put out of play

Thanks
Always out of play, unless Glaciation.
10 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bob Long
United States
Woodbridge
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.....Aussie Rules...Go Carlton
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.